December TBR

December TBR list

If you didn’t know, TBR stands for to-be-read. In December I will have little to none time to read so this will be interesting  (next week, we have 4 tests, a few oral examinations and a book report to write :S).  Nonetheless, I’ll try to read. These are the books I’d like to get to this month:


 

1. Oblivion by Jennifer L. Armentrout

25209521

First of all, I hate this cover but I still want to read this so much because I love the Lux series. I need more Daemon Black, my life’s just empty without him.

Release date: December 1st 


2. Misconduct by Penelope Douglas

Misconduct_CV.indd

I love Penelope’s style of writing and I hope I’ll read this. From what I’ve read in description it’s about a girl who falls for a guy that’s a lot older than her. I may be totally mistaken so please correct me if I’m wrong. Nonetheless, it sounds pretty exciting!

Release date: December 1st


3. The Queen B* Strikes Back by Crista McHugh

25639457

I love the first book in the series which I’ve read as an ARC. It may seem like a typical high school cliche but it’s soo much more than that. It’s funny and easy read and also something that gets my mind off things.


4. Interview with the Vampire by Anne Rice 

43763

I want to read this mostly because I want to watch the movie with Brad Pitt. Also, I heard it deals with hot vampires and that is one of my favorite thing in the world.


…and the thing I randomly picked out of my TBR-jar/cup is…

 

5. Let it Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson and Lauren Myracle

18272314

Wow, there couldn’t be a better book for this season that this one! It sounds fluffy and cute and I hope I’ll be able to read it very soon 🙂


 

So that’s it for today. Please tell me some of the books you’re planning on reading this month in the comments down below, I’m always looking for new books to read!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

